Prophecy from the Lord on 11/26/16

God gave me this prophecy on 11/26/16 about 5 AM when I was praying and waiting quietly on Him. I pray that it will bless you as it has me. I am so glad that God still speaks to those who will spend time with Him and be still to hear His voice.  About a month after I heard the Lord speak this, Jennifer LeClaire (a prophetess) posted a video that the Lord had given her a word to “ride the wind.” I love it when God confirms His word! Here is the Word:

Thus says the Lord, greater anointing to take down greater barriers. There are new territories to be taken for Me. I will lead you and guide you where I want you to go and you shall be sent by Me. You will ride the wind of My Spirit and My wind shall uphold you. My wind cannot and will not be stopped because I will blow says the Lord. As I speak, kingdoms will fall and be established at My Word. Great shall be the establishment of My Kingdom in the earth. My people shall experience new power, greater anointing as they look to Me. I will reign says the Lord!
The wind of My Spirit will blow with great force because I desire to do a work in My people. The chaff must go so I will blow by My Spirit to blow away the chaff that is not useful. Those things of the flesh must go so I have a pure Bride that will shine forth in the earth. Submit to My wind and do not resist! I am doing a new and greater thing in My people and nothing has been seen in the earth like what I desire to do now. Ride the wind of My Spirit and do not resist! Go where I carry you! Don’t plant your feet and try to stay where you are because I have new places to take you in and by My Spirit. Trust Me and ride the wind of My Spirit.

Author: giventhanksministry

My desire is to serve the Lord and people and to show them the great love that the Lord has for them. I want to be able to encourage others to know, love and serve the Lord.

Leave a Reply

